Location:

International House 6 South Molton St London W1K 5QF United Kingdom

Call:

+905364542074

Keep In Touch

Our Branches

United Arab Emarites

Abha_Dhahran Al-Janoub office

United Kingdom

International House 6 South Molton, St London W1K 5QF, United Kingdom

Iraq

info@smart-international.org
Office 7# ,Floor 11, Tower 4,
Empire Business Towers,
Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq.

Morocco

Morocco@smart-international.org
Amroussi kamal
Street zarhoun NBR 67 Andalouss - Berkane

Saudi Arabia

ksa@smart-international.org
Radwan Asaad JaneerJidah- Al Faisalia -
Abdullah Bin Khalid Street-
Building Number 19

Algeria

Algeria@smart-international.org
Roubah Abdarahman, center ville
Ouargla - Algerie.

Palestine

palestine@smart-international.org
Palestine - Gaza - Al-Remal / Jamal Abdel Nasser Street, next to Trust Company.

Mauritania

mauritania@smart-international.org
Mauritania- Nouakchott- Arafat

Libya

libya@smart-international.org
Libya 1, Misurata, Izmir Industrial Zone,
Al-Muhaishi Building, Office No. 1

Kuwait

Kuwait@smart-international.org
Kuwait City / Farwaniya, Jleeb Al-Shuyoukh,
Block 8, Building 19, Office No. 20

Sultanate Oman

P.O. Box: 1190 - Postal Code 131
oman@smart-international.org
Sultanate of Oman - Muscat, Al Maabela
Street, in front of Modern Generations School.
Building No. 294 First floor, Office No. 11

Yemen

P.o.box: 1135
yemen@smart-international.org
Yemen - Sanaa Haddah street Remas
square Tamkeen tower Office Seven
floor Sanaa- Yemen

Tunisia

Tunisia@smart-international.org
Tunis, Mongi Selim Street, Dr.
Nora Barbouch Building, the last floor

Bahrain

Bahrain@smart-international.org
Bahrain - Manama - Sanad
Building 3230, Road 4395, Block 743

Jordan

jordan@smart-international.org
Rivan Library for students services in
Amman Horizon Library for student
services in Irbid

Sudan

sudan@smart-international.org
Khartoum, Obaid Khatim intersection
with Africa Street, Merowe bakery building.
office manager: Professor Sawsan Ahmed

>